To make a donation to Team Pinson – please click on the DONATE button below. Please allow 24-48 hours for your donation to be listed in this section. Donations

do not include a commemorative t-shirt.

527088_10151099683549410_1958231426_nTeam Pinson will be walking/running in honor of SGT Amanda Pinson who was killed in action on March 16, 2006 just outside of Tikrit, Iraq.

SGT Pinson was the first female intelligence soldier to ever be killed in combat as well as the first female soldier from the State of Missouri to be killed in action.

Amanda was with the 101st Military Intelligence Detachment, 501st Special Troops BN, (Air Assault) 101st Airborne

Team Pinson proudly walks in Amanda’s honor on October 13, 2018.

TEAM CAPTAIN: Bryan Pinson

Truck Center $2,500
Cheyenne Olmedo – $50
Randy & Kemlyn Mardis – $125
Kenneth Deschaine – $50
Network for Good – $40


Brianna Anderson Y
Bob Andrews
Chris Andrews
Jim Andrews
Kelli Andrews
Kristi Andrews
Mona Andrews
Randy Andrews
Rick Andrews
Shannon Andrews
Mande Aquino
Lynn Arngrimson
Sandy Campbell
Paul Carlock
Kathy Carlson
James Chapman
Amy Cooper
Ashley Cox
Jeff Cox
Amanda Cunningham
Riley Cunningham Y
Lynette Dailey
Stefanie Daugherty
Aidan Davis
Natasha Davis
Terri Davis
jen Eckenfels
Lloyd Dora
Kenneth Deschaine
Stephanie Eeckhout
Darren Emberton
Jameson Evans Y
Christy Gay
Dawn Hagemeyer
Chasity Hiza
Alexis Jerome
Jennifer Jerome
Steve Jerome
Don Kuehnle
Jean Kuehnle
Tim Kuehnle
Walter Landrigan
Garret Lyles
Aidan Milne
Jamieson Milne Y
Stephanie Morgan
Bufford Nickles
David Nickles
Patty Nickles
Genevieve O’Ryan
Bryan Pinson
Sarah Pinson
Adam Pinson Y
Cole Pinson Y
Emma Pinson Y
Becky Reis
Deborah Ritter
Jacob Ritter
Mark Ritter
Jennifer Robinson
Joshua Roe
Len Roe
Theresa Roe
Craig Schatz
Katie Schuchardt
Sheena Smith
Sara Stadler
Krissy Stone
Colleen Tendick
Rocky Tucker
Tiffany Tucker
Cailin VanEizenga
Carrie Wadyko
Isaiah Wadyko
Kevin Wadyko
Lauren Wadyko
Scott Wadyko
Ann Wiegand
Matt Wiegand
Ava Wiegand Y
Grayson Wiegand
Lisa Mitchell